BREAKFAST PHOTO SHOOT

Ok so here we have all my favourite fruits!!! 

P1680508.JPG

Mango


Pomelo

P1680511.JPG

Rambutant


Pineapple


Watermelon

P1680518.JPG

Dragon Fruit


Lychee


Banana


Papaya

P1680516.JPG

Passion Fruit 




Yum!! which is your favourite?


Alla x


Sort:  

@allasyummyfood I know this is much better for breakfast than the Brown Sugar Cinnamon POP Tart that I just ate.............I know I should not eat GMO garbage like POP Tarts...........

hahah yes for sure :) fruit is just sooo bloody amazing!

My favorite is watermelon, although all looks really YUMMY @allasyummyfood. Great pics, btw!

Great colors! I love lychee and dragon fruit and passion fruit , basically the whole plate I'm a fruity person what can I say :D!

yes me too! hahaha wish i could eat this everyday!!!

food goog nice

yummy breakfast <3 you have a lot of things please share with us 3:)

Wow... Beautiful photography, I like this post
Thanks for good sharing

Have shared your breakfast pictures with us which is really good for us, you always give us breakfast and what fruit you have here

Omg this BREAKFAST looks so tasty @allasyummyfood have a wonderful day ♥

Wow, these look too inviting. Can you make a video of the preparation please. Nice work @allasyummyfood

yes we will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48