10 TYPES OF LAVA CAKES- ALLASYUMMYFOOD

I wanted to share my favourite and most amazing creations of LAVA cakes. Some of these havent been featured on my youtube or blog yet. So you get to see the preview of whats to come in 2017! I have ranked them in a way from 10 to 1 ( number one being my best creation! ) Enjoy! Which was your favourite? 

Number 10.

Number 9.

Number 8.

Number 7.

Number 6.

Number 5.

Number 4.

Number 3.

Number 2.

Number 1.


Dont forget to Follow me here! Alla xox

Sort:  

This is torture :/
These are 10 pics I can use in divorce court.

hahah glad you liked it :) Which one stood out like wow i want this?

I can not make up my mind between #3 and #1 but given the choice I would eat every single one. They all look awesome.

hahahah yeah i had to sample them all several times, it was a torture for my body! then had to run for hours :D haha

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Well those are impressive cakes.
.



ColdMonkey mines Gridcoin through generating voluntary BOINC computations for science...


hehe thanks a lot monkey ;)

Damn Girl... Now I have to hunt down a lava cake somewhere :))
You should get an overnight mail delivery biz going!

That would be a sick idea, the problem is they would not be lava cake as anymore, as they have to be eaten straight away when taken out of the oven :D Which one was your favourite?

Hahahaha -- there has to be a way to inject that yummy lava into the cake after it is shipped :))
Number 2 and 3 -- but they all look freakin' amazing. Well done!

Reposting on my FB :) - looks super good!

hehe cool send me a link `!

:)) they are so yummY!

Right, I'll just take all of them, please :-)

hahah all of them?

Oh yes, it would be bad to have to choose! :D

Thay all look delicious and really beautiful cakes! I could not make my mind which one that I like most because I like them all equally!

An explosion of yum!

heheh :P which one stood out for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83