My PhotoGraphy of Today's EveningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Greetings EveryOne ::

Tell Me How I am Looking in This Dress I am at Commercial Advertisement ShooT ...

Need Your Comments About My Today's Photography

 

RESTEAM IT ON YOUR WALL IF YOU LOVE IT !!

REQUEST::

I Hope You All Like My Introduction..Now Here Comes an Good Opportunity For you That on Daily Basis I Use to Upload My Clicks and Some Other Weird But Awesome Stuff To Upload on My Blog So Try To Follow Me If You Want Me To Be Friends With YouAlso DO UPVOTE So That I will Get Your Response One More Do Comment And Tell Me How’s My PostAnd One But Not The Least Try To ReSteam My Posts ASAP !!I am Here To Reply you About your All Queries ..

ONE MORE TIME

KINDLY

UPVOTE - FOLLOW - COMMENT - RESTEAM

Your Best Regards::

Hina Altaf

Sort:  

Nice Post, you're very pretty, followed you via SteemFollower, follow back @rishherbalist

Hi Hina, welcome to steemit so :)

Pretty dress !!!

It's you who take this picture?

Also, Be careful with capital letters, me personally I don't Give a F... but some pro writers will say it's make it less readable .

Don't resistant to give more info about you, I don't know your lifestyle or anything you wanna share, people are crazy pom pom girls right here so don't hesitate.

But most of all, good introduction and effort. :)

Kindly Follow For more Updates and I am Standing it's My Friend Who'z Taking picture
In future i will take care for such Capital letters

Welcome to Steemit @alizajamesss, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alizajamesss from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@alizajamesss proove your hina altaf by promote your steem account on your facebook profile other wise i will take action against you and your account will be disabled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10