GET 3 SBD GIVEAWAY FROM HINA ALTAF FAN CLUB FIRST TIME IN HISTORY

in #photography7 years ago

WELCOME:

Thanks For Comming To This Post..

Fir the first time i am doing this so here's Some

DETAILS ::

I will Send 03 SBD to 01 Random HUMAN account

THAT ::


01)

UPVOTE this Post 100%

02)

RESTEEM this post to their followers

03)

FOLLOW MY ACCOUNT

04)

Write Comment "Upvoted - FOLLOWED - RESTEEMED"


THAT'S IT :

I KNOW IT'S EASY SO DO IT NOW


I will Post Again For The Winner and Notify Him Then Send Him 03 SBD


I use SteemWinner to Randomly Choose a Winner !!



PLEASE UPVOTE the rest of my active (past 07 days) posts as well.. It's all very much appreciated !!


NOTE::

BOTS ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE ONLY HUMAN ACCOUNTS ARE ALLOWED I WILL CHECK MANUALLY !!

REQUEST::

 KINDLY 

Sort:  

I really don't want to get your 3SBD i upvoted you and following you only for friendship not for your SBD dear @alizajamesss

It's means we're all good friends this platform is really awesome.
resteemed post only who wark hard and true.
Hope you understand
Greed is the root of all evil.

Incorrect. Greed is not the root of all evil.

Logic Error: It's not clear to me how one could doubt that statement.

Upvoted followed resteemed

Upvoted - FOLLOWED - RESTEEMED

ITS REALLY NICE PIX .. STAY BLESSED EVER

I will be flagging all your post for plagiarism , You stole your footer banner from me , if you want a footer banner you need to make your own or pay someone to make it for you. If you want me to quit flagging you , you need to quit using my footer banner you stole.

Just wondering... What is a footer banner?


This is a footer banner and I made it minus her photo and have been using it for months on everyone of my post. She stole it cut my photo out and put her photo in, That is plagiarism.

Her photo makes it look better though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09