HINA ALTAF First GIF For Steemians Check and UPVOTE ASAP

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

 Hey Steemians Today I created a Very First GIF of HINA ALTAF (ME) Only For You

HINA ALTAF AGAIN WITH A SELFIE

So Do Check and UpVOTE it As Possible As You Can

Because I Do it Only For You Steemians 

http://imgur.com/HSVX5UJ

If GIF ISN'T SHOWING THEN HERE'S THE LINK :

GIF

 

RESTEAM IT ON YOUR WALL IF YOU LOVE IT !!

REQUEST::

 KINDLY


Your Best Regards::

Hina Altaf FAN CLUB

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @alizajamesss! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I Upvoted and Resteem your "introduceyourself" post it's cool and I clicked the link under "Because I Do it Only For You Steemians " but I couldn't hear any audio and didn't see any option to raise or lower volume. Any way if you could Please Upvote and Resteem one of my post if you can thanks.

Not sure if your gif was supposed to show up in the post or not. I'm not seeing it unless I click the Imgur link.
Cheers,
BuckyDurddle

I will be flagging all your post for plagiarism , You stole your footer banner from me , if you want a footer banner you need to make your own or pay someone to make it for you. If you want me to quit flagging you , you need to quit using my footer banner you stole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53