My Selife Collection Is Here <IN FRESH MOOD>

in #photography7 years ago

I have collected some on my great selfies and i want to share my picture with my friends here i hope they will like it also.

ali  (1).JPG

ali  (2).JPG

ali  (2).jpeg

ali  (3).JPG

ali  (4).jpeg

Sort:  

Hi..great to see u man ...you are looking fresh....thanks for sharing your lifestyle with us.....@alishannoor

thanks brother for the interest

Amazing Pics You are looking very cool.

looking gorgeous, after having this i must say you are the man of the match, keep sharing like this and keep in touch.

thanks you so much buddy i am glad you like it

I like the shipment of your photos, because your photos look positive, greetings from Aceh, successful and healthy always

thank you so much for your kind words

@alishannoor same², Thanks again, and I apologize because I am new Beginner in steemit, I can only help prayer only,

Great. Where do you come from?

I am from pakistan and you ?
@irwandi

I am indonesia

you are looking nice and cute. I love islamic minded person. I hope you pray your prayer. wish you a happy life.

i always love to pray thanks alot @faruque

you are most welcome

follow you friend ...

You look so captivating indeed, superb collection of great pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80