Horse race!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit! Want to share my experience what i got on last days. I was visiting first time in my life horse race.

It was very exiting !

How fast they can run and how looks relaxed all riders. It is so hard to predict who is gonna win.

How they are breathing and sweating!

I know that career of those horses is not so long.

They are starting at very early age and finishing after few years, because the load on the heart is very big. And the work what they are doing is very intense...


Very tough sport for animals...

I took some shots there what i want to share)

Sort:  

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 27 Feb 2017 - 00:44 UTC

#Horse #race! — @Steemit

steemit.com/photography/@a… / https://t.co/u19MbhoXZe

#photography

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Very fine captures @alisawonderland. Love seeing the dirt fly off the hoof!! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your comment!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77