Information about coconut

in #photography7 years ago

Hi to all of my friends today i share my post about coconuts.Coconut one of beautiful tree.Coconut grown all over the world.Coconut fruit is full of minerals and vitamins.Coconut are used as eating raw coconut water and oil.
break.jpg

Source;https://pixabay.com/en/breakfast-fruits-coconuts-mango-957178/

Sort:  

i love coconut thank you for this Information.

You got a 3.99% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alisanadeem! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

You got a 12.50% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @alisanadeem!

Before back on my childhood day's I thought a coconut is a giant nut. xD;

I love coconut, I have a coconut bush in the backyard of my house. They are divine!!!

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.32% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @alisanadeem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47