Colorful flowers - photo selection [8 HQ photos]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

These are some of my best flower macros from spring 2017. Hope you like them:)

P1130941.JPG

flori 11.jpg

P1140169.JPG

P1130995.JPG

P1130937.JPG

P1140457.JPG

P1140128.JPG

P1140132.JPG

All of them are Steemit originals.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Wow... Amazing photos
Good job!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked them

Wow!!!!! Wonderful post !!!! very beautiful flowers!!!!!

Thank you very much, @tali72! I'm glad you liked them:)

Very nice photos and flowers :-) Well done.

Thank you very much, @lichtblick! I'm glad you liked them :)
Have a beautiful afternoon!

You are very welcome :-) Likewise :-)

love the tulips - very nice pics.

Thank you very much!

wow awesome macro shots ;)

Thank you! 😊

Wonderful photo @alinabarbu!
You've got a great eye!

Thank you for your nice comment, @ronhilda!
I'm glad you liked them.

I love the close ups on these most lovely flowers! Fantastic work, @alinabarbu

Thank you very much for your nice words, @breakingtonight!
I'm happy you liked my photos :)

You're welcome! Yes, I always enjoy your photo posts!

I'm very glad you like them :) Thank you for the compliment!
You probably saw my latest post about Romania. I know you wanted to see more articles about Romania:D
I will write more about it during the weekend.
Have a nice Friday!

You're most welcome! I will look forward to seeing them! Romania pictures always bring back special memories! Have a great weekend!

Here it is: https://steemit.com/photography/@alinabarbu/a-picturesque-rural-landscape-in-transylvania

I resteemed a few articles in the last hours and publish some new things, hence it is easier to see it. Hope you liked it!

I do not know if you came to visit Moeciu while you were in Romania.

Have a beautiful week-end!

The closest I ever was to Moeciu was when I was in Brasov, Predeal & Sinaia. Thank you for the link and I will definitely check it out! Have a great evening!
:)

Oh, I see. Those are pretty close :) Enjoy your day!

wow beautiful flowers thanks for sharing

You're welcome :) thank you for your visit! I'm glad you liked them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69