Beautiful swan

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

Just came across one of my old photos and I want to share it with you.

A graceful swan on the canals of Bruges, Belgium
IMG_4951.JPG
© Alina Barbu

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Indeed, beautiful, but a bit shy :D

photogenic animals... :) Nice one!

Indeed :) Thanks!

Nice picture!
Reminds me of the swan we used to have in the back by my lake. Thanks for sharing and Steem on :)

Thank you for your nice comment! See you around and Steem on :)

He's so beautiful! As I child I loved to observe these birds. White and black ones:)

Swans are really majestic birds :D I love observing them too :)

Beautiful! anyone reading, Please take at look at my photos on my blog as well. Thanks for sharing

Thanks! Started following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55