Photography with my sister.

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_15222444204182979.jpg

A pic with my younger sister. She is very cute. She loves me very much. And i love him also. She said me today, hey sister let's shoot some selfie. And get post on it steemit. I think it's not a bad idea. And that time i will captured some photo. Here is one of them. I don't how we looking. But i know my sister looking very nice. I love him very. Selfie is my another hobby and sister's too. Thank you everyone. Pls believe vote me.

Sort:  

Nice picture there @alina.lisa! 😁 But try to put more effort on your post. Try adding more pictures and nake your post more informative. 🙂 This way, more steemians will upvote your post. 🙂

Happy Steeming!

Ohh dear thank you. Now I'm sick soon i will get good post. Thank you.

Okay! 😁 Get well soon! 🙂 Hope you can post more! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45