Thematic Photo Session of "Tigress" | Photograph # 1

in #photography6 years ago

z.JPG

Good day!! My dear friends of the Steemit community ..
I want to share a fun and artistic day for me in various aspects ..

The day started after a day of shopping for materials for the university with my boyfriend in the city of Caracas, and to distract us a bit from the stress and stress that this city gives us daily, we decided to go to the Generalísimo Francisco de Miranda park, or as we know it colloquially the Caraqueños "El Parque del Este" .. Being there on a nice couple's walk, when starting to make spontaneous photographs in nature, we came up with the idea of ​​doing a few thematic photographs ..

It is when I decide to investigate among the materials that I had at hand, and I decide to do a Tigresa makeup, only with paintings in cold (a rather cumbersome process), because although my partner shares my passion for art, it does NOT have the skill of doing any type of crafts except Photography and Gastronomy (which they love) .. Then I proceeded to paint the "Tigress" in front of a mirror in the bathroom (Super uncomfortable) and once the paint dries the face must be careful not to make many expressions as it can crack and damage the design.

After all the painting process, we began to locate scenarios and places that recreate a natural environment in accordance with the type of makeup .. And later, and progressively, the photographs were taken, as shown below.

*Photographs taken by @AdolfoGalindo *

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

11.JPG

12.JPG

13.JPG

14.JPG

15.JPG

16.JPG

17.JPG

18.JPG

19.JPG

20.JPG

21.JPG

22.JPG

23.JPG

24.JPG

25.JPG

26.JPG

27.JPG

28.JPG

29.JPG

30.JPG

31.JPG

I hope you like it .. Do not forget to Vote for the publication .. I await your comments !! ;)
And remember ... Follow me and I follow you! ; D

Happy Day .. <3

See you soon !! .. =)

Sort:  

Nice skill with the cool facial artwork there! Good job. :)

Thank you so much!! = D I'm glad you liked it!
I hope you can continue voting for my publications .. <3 I follow you and I will vote for yours! =)
Have a nice day!

Muchas Gracias!! =D Me alegra que te haya gustado!!
Espero puedas seguir votando por mis publicaciones.. <3 ya te sigo y votare por las tuyas!! =)
Que tengas un bonito día!

Gran trabajo amiga, tienes mi voto, sigue asi posteando contenido de calidad.

Muchísimas Graciias!! por tu comentario y por tu voto! <3 que así sea!! jeje
También sigo tu trabajo! ;) y también tienes mis votos!! =) Gracias!! nos vemos..

Que bien la pintura te quedo genial

Muchisimas Gracias!! =)

Buenas fotos

Graciias!! <3 =D

que linda te ves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48