An introduction

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am excited to be part of a new community. I walked and photographed all the flowers around the world. I live in western part of indonesia which is home to some of the most amazing flower plants found anywhere on the planet.

I hope you enjoy my pictures and stories
image
This flower I can in the mountain salak aceh middle, this flower is including one of the very beautiful flowers
And here are some pictures I get on some of my travels in touring around Indonesia
image
image
image
image
Thank you for checking my photo. If you like what you see, choose it

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @alifa07! I hope you enjoy it here. Your photographs are spectacular!

Thank you @avant
Hope you like and keep following and upvote each of my posts

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alifa07 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47