Lara Fest 2016 - Sound Tuning Car

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings friends of Steemit, I hope they are very well, today I want to show you a video that I recorded in 2016 at the Fair Complex of Barquisimeto.

At that time, I was doing internships for a well-known company that creates bumpers for all-terrain trucks called in Latin America VIPER 4WD In USA and the rest of the world VPR 4x4 Personally, they are the best. The finishes on the bumpers are unique. They have years of experience in the market making quality products worldwide, they own stores in Australia, Spain, the Dominican Republic, Brazil, the United States and manufacture here in Venezuela.


Fuente

They hold an annual event here in barquisimeto called LARA FEST which invited me and I went to the automotive exhibition.


Fuente

Without anything else to say I want you to enjoy the video you make and the photos I took with my iSwag Xtreme 1080 camera.


This Camaro RS was the first photo I took. My attention is called


Beauty Ford 850


Ford F-150 modified



Ford Thunderbird modified (Black Demon)


Pick-up Chevrolet Restored



Chevrolet Camaro 2015


Ford Mustang 2017


Jeep's Rubicon


Camaro 2013


Jeep Rubicon de VIPER 4WD


Toyota FJ CRUISER


Jeep
with bumper VPR


Toyota Tundra 2017


Vam Chevrolet with an incredible sound


Chevrolet Camaro (Hellboy)


Chevrolet Corvette (In the video I commented that the owner asked him to accelerate the car and I was really surprised what he did)




Audi R8 (OMG is beauty)


URO VAMTAC

URO VAMTAC (Vehicle of High Tactical Mobility) is an all-terrain vehicle of traction to the four wheels destined mainly to the military scope and manufactured by the Spanish company UROVESA in Santiago de Compostela. Of similar conception to the American Humvee, although developed fifteen years after this one, and to the GAZ 2975 Russian Tigr, at the moment it is the vehicle of endowment of the Spanish Army of Earth. Fuente


Companions of internships that I got at the event.


VolksWagen Brasilia


Van Chevrolet with incredible sound

Truly, this was a unique experience, I invite you to be aware of the event and go enjoy with your family.


I say goodbye with this photo and with the video that I hope you like, greetings..

Sort:  

Hola @aliencriollo, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9358 4825 1123 7775
6116 2803 3749 1626
4557 1085 4091 4615
8802 8972 4172 4677

Saludos, te invito a leer mi ultimo post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23