Heanor Sunset.

in #photography8 years ago

 photo sunset 1_zpstoe4teby.jpg

As everyone is sharing their sunset pictures for the steemit photo competition I thought I'd share a couple.

This is a photo I took a couple of years ago down at the stables we were at at the time using a phone camera. I've cropped the image and done a bit of basic tweeking to darken down the forground.

The second one was taken from my bedroom window where I managed to catch a rift in space and time openeing just before the alien invasion...

Kidding about the rift in space bit.

 photo IMG_0237_zps8o6raxbg.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

oh! my god ....... it's heaven ....... thank you very much guy for sharing this amazin sunset photograph. May I use this as my wallpaper ?? upvoted :D

Sure. I'd be honoured if you did.

thank you for your permission :)

Nice shots...

Thanks for sharing :-)

You should enter it in steemitphotochallenge

I'd have to do things like read the rules to do that, i'll leave that challenge to the experts.

I love photographs like that! It's like the sky is on FIRE. Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49