Color Challenge - Sunday Purple : Twin Flowers

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steem friends! For todays color challenge I thought I'd share an old photo
Two flowers looking stunning next to each other :)
This was taken awhile back but if my memory is correct it was from a shop I visited
Correct me if im wrong but I think the flower is a petunia, any flower experts out there?
I added one small filter to make the purple a little more vibrant
Hope you all enjoy and go into monday feeling refreshed! :D
image

Sort:  

Nice picture, I’m following you now.

Beautiful picture, following you now.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by P-O-I from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

They look so beautiful! I bet it smells really nice!

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.91 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @alfonsorich. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85