Sunset make me mesmerized

in #photography6 years ago

image

Sunset always fascinates me, it always comes with its beauty, every eyes that look will not make saturation, will not make bored, it always make everyone happy for her presence.💛

Yes, i am that person, I am a happy person every time I see the sunset, because its beauty, because its color is so amazing, and give comfort to my heart.
I hope someday I can wait for the sunset along with my loved ones, who are ready to wait from sunset to drowning, hopefully that person is also like sunset like me ☺💛

Sort:  

very nice and kereng i like
Upvote aku juga ya dan follow
By.. @saffana
Aceh di vote semua kawan..
Sling bekerja sama

Beautiful!

Sunset .... I love it...

Bagus kek orgnya

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alfichaira from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51