🐳 acehmacro/ butterfly photography 📷

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

there are many butterflies in my countryside. the type of butterfly that I take this is the type of butterfly small most widely found in my place. easy to decorate this type of butterfly. they are not so aggressive when I approach. so I can easily get some pictures by using a smartphone camera and using a macro lens


image


so far say mera so familiar With the small animals that live in the bushes around me. and I began to recognize many types of butterflies, ladybirds, and various types of beetles. I noticed as if they were not bothered by our presence with friends to get lots of pictures. we do not hurt the brand. very fun every day we can get a lot of small animals here. and we always keep this place so that no one tries to poison them


image


image


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82