The Sky is on Fire! Or aliens are invading Ireland!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took these pictures last night from my appartment window, in Co.Cork, Ireland I seen the sky and couldn't miss the opportunity.
Taken on my Sony Xperia Z3

DSC_1787-01.jpeg

DSC_1788-01.jpeg

DSC_1786-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, it's on fire! Beautiful.

surely, it looks magical.

I hope it wasn't an invasion in the end, right?? :D
I have a Sony too, XA Xperia, and they do take amazing pictures. When I don't have my camera with me, it's a lifesaver! My Dad was also using always Sonys - he used to say they had the best cameras (for a phone). But then again that was about a decade ago, I don't know how much has it changed now...

They are great phones and often overlooked..I've had a few Sony's and not one has ever given me trouble

Mine has, and it's brand new (2 months), and the most important problem is that sometimes even though there are no apps in the background, I can't use the camera because it says it's used by another app... it's frustrating and annoying, but at least Sony Customer Service is decent enough let's say... But yeah, camera wise, whichever model, they take great pictures! Keep up the good work and stay away from aliens, haha!

Haha strange! I've never had a problem currently have this one 2 years now and nothing. I love the camera on it, I'm due an upgrade so thinking about the Xperia ZX or ZX professional

I think those are super cool indeed!
Yeah, I know right? I'm 'Bad luck Brian bought Sony phone' :P

Amazing sky! Great shots :)

Ireland have some of the best sunsets. No filter?

I slightly adjusted the pictures just to bring out the colour a bit more but it wasn't far off that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38