Picture Editing - Wolfdogs

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So I've done a few posts with pictures of my mother's dogs but I just think they are so photogenic and I love editing the pictures so I've done a few more.
What do you think?

DSC_2116-02.jpeg

DSC_2121-01-01.jpeg

DSC_2111-02.jpeg

DSC_2093-01-01.jpeg

DSC_2117-02.jpeg

DSC_2111-01-01.jpeg

Earn from lending bitcoin - Bitconnect

Sort:  

Beautiful shots. I really like the next to last shot. Good job.

Thanks that's my favourite shot too

Beautiful dog! Great photos and editing! :)

Thank you very much, appreciated

great my friend download (3).jpg

Thank you 😀

very nice...Your post is very interesting to follow .. i pray you always given success.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your dogs are beautiful.
Wow~
I love dogs.

영어로- 토피스 스토리.png

They are very beautiful , and I like the edits too

They are! They're very photogenic 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83