Colour Challenge - Tuesday Orange

in #photography7 years ago

This pretty picture was taken on a beach in Crete during sunset. Edited a little bit to bring out some orange 😀
It was taken on my Sony Xperia Z3 compact camera phone and edited on snapseed.

DSC_1281-01.jpeg

Sort:  

WOW! This very nice picture i like the beach when the sun going down is so beautiful , made i relax and get warm .. my house is close to the beach but i did't go often ..Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for enjoying it 😀

The very definition of golden hour.. couldn't be any more golden!

Best time of the day for photography

Blue hour isn't so bad either, and then there's the realm of astrophotography too

I've never dabbled in to astrophotography it's something I'd love to do! Need a proper camera for that though and not a camera phone haha

Depends, I mean the new google pixel phone has pretty good low light performance. Add a bit of photo stacking and editing and you could pan out some pretty sweet photos. If you're interested, check out my post on how you can start astrophotography

Thanks ill give it a look!

This came out pretty awesome

Thanks, I thank the world for sharing it's greatness with me

Very beautiful picture @aexrickard89

i ve followed u, follow me back please. thank for visiting my wall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80