BW Photo Contest - Landscapes Entry #3

in #photography7 years ago

This is my last entry for the Landscapes Black and White Photo Contest.

This was taken while I was on holiday in Crete and was taken on my Sony Xperia Z3 camera phone.

DSC_1237-01.jpeg

Sort:  

stunning shot! upvoted!

Thank you very much appreciate it

Beautiful shot, i like it

As a multi media artist, I appreciate art from a multitude of perspectives and your photo strikes me in a few ways. I like that you chose black and white as it really brings out the depth with contrast; and those clouds...I really like your cloud capture.

That's basically what I was trying to capture when I edited it

awesome lines! Could use some editing for my taste :)

That you and it's been edited, didn't want to over edit it

Beautiful picture! I own the Xperia Z3 and it's a great camera phone. Upvoted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77