Tree Tuesday

in #photography7 years ago

Here is a picture of a beautiful tree down in Muckross Park in Killarney National Park in Kerry, Ireland.

Picture was taken on my Sony Xperia Z3 compact.

DSC_2128-01.jpeg

Earn from lending bitcoin - Bitconnect

Sort:  

Very good photo! Unusual colors of the sky

That's Ireland for you!

Wonderful country! I'd like to visit it ))

You should it's beautiful, well except the weather the majority of the time!

Dramatic clouds..I like it 💨🌫

Thank you Julee

Great picture!

I visited Muckross about 7 years ago when I went to Ireland with my brothers and cousin. Such a beautiful place. Thanks for sharing and bringing up those memories for me.

It's a beautiful place, that picture is only taken by the car park, I'm lucky to live 30 minutes away.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I am a tree planter getting ready to plant!
Thanks to @kedjom-keku your post was upvoted with 10% of my voting power.
I need just 5916 Steem Power to achieve 7,500 SP and
start planting trees in Cameroon.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63