Hello From Auto Sharks Media

in #photography7 years ago

Hello, all! I am new to Steemit community and I am excited to be a part of something so revolutionary. Without boring you, I would like to briefly tell you about myself: I have a passion for pugs and cars and I have a strong interest in technology (all of which may be a catalyst for future posts).

One of these passions drove me to pick up a camera and start an Instagram. And no, it wasn't my passion for pugs, as sadly, I don't have one. But if any Steemians enjoy cars or just photography in general, I would like share some of my work for your viewing pleasure.

Oh and if you're wondering, we can be found on Instagram as "autosharks." Feel free to critique, as I am still learning!
)

IMG_0027.jpg

Need something a little brighter?

IMG_0031.jpg

IMG_0026.jpg

Any BMW fanboys out there?

IMG_0028.jpg

IMG_0032.jpg

I hope enjoyed (all were taken with my 50mm)! And trust me, there's plenty more where that came from.

Sort:  

Keep up the good work, nice to see carguys on steemit :)

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68