You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from the sky!

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks for sharing such an inspiring tips for searching peace in our current complicated society, somehow, nature park, sea, beach, sky... there're all remind me of peaceful feeling while we get closer to the mother nature, somehow it will lead us to found our own peaceful in such unexpected experience from the natural enviroment!

Sort:  

I agree! I get caught up in life and sometimes forget, but every time I take a minute and connect back with what’s right in front of me, I find peace.

Yeah! We should definitely learn to slow down our pace, and take a deep breath with refreshing energy to stay positive as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44