Crowdfunding for an artist! She needs a decent camera!!!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


I follow @trisnawati since more than a week now, and think she really needs to be known! Have a look to her pics...













Powered by @trisnawati

Sort:  

I've admired all of her posted pics - great macro shots (with a smartphone and lenses) - I love them too! I agree that she needs more attention on her work...

Those are really impressive! I think she deserves to move up from a phone to a proper camera!

I'm a huge fan of her work. If anyone has any doubts of her authenticity, you can see her and her boyfriend run this imgrum account here:
http://www.imgrum.net/user/wahyu_awpw/1501909307

I didn't see her post anywhere about being especially poor though. Are you pledging the rewards from this post to her? You didn't specify.

I did yup!

Two things:
Great photography and detail. I really love the crocodile image.

Second, you're adorable. 'P

Anyway, keep on taking pictures. ^^

Got my up vote. She takes amazing pics! I am on camera phone pics as well so I understand the need for a decent camera. Lets get this girl something cool so she can do what she does which is take amazing pictures!

They are stunning. I hope she gets it:)

I dunno, she's doing pretty great photos as it is :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33