Sort:  

This is the first day of the meteorological spring. It is within normal variation this year but a little later than average this year.

Good to know. No matter where, weather has been relatively treacherous lately. The body is quite in demand to keep up with these changes. More than ever..

Today I didn't spend too long, maybe half an hour in all before getting back home. I wanted to spend longer shooting but I had some things to do so I had to be quick. Anyway, I was pretty content with the pictures I had already shot, because pretty much every single one of them was a success. :)

That's good! I very well know that passions make us extra meticulous. So it surely was a great success. When I wrote my blog articles a few years ago it wasn't the text which cost me most pondering but the picture choice. Well, a picture says more than thousand words ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50