You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

What do I see?

Hm, my initial thought was that each Quantum particle carries the property of Infinity itself with respect to Time as well as Space, because both are thought-made illusions.
So our body itself is not just a Universe but teeming with infinite self-contained Universes yet all seamlessly interwoven by the ever-present Love.
The same applies to every physical matter

When I look at the picture, what do I REALLY see?

Physical matter comprised of infnite Light particles => One infinite Light particle alone is one infinite Universe=> infinite light particles means infinite Universes!

So with the eye of an artists I see infnite Universes masquerading as one to show us that no matter how much Infinity there is, All is ONE!

Hope you like it :)

Sort:  

This is an interesting view of what you see. :) Thank you!!
I try think this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57