What do you think about this photo?

in #photography8 years ago

Shot with Canon
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6
iso 200

Sort:  

I feel your pain right now.. But ill upvote your post with the strongest penny upvote in the world.

Even the bot's algorithm got excited and upvoted this

What's interesting about this photo is it can be interpreted as looking down a stairwell, but then again it almost looks like a reflection of stairs. Nice shot, very thought out. I just posted a piece of my photography here.https://steemit.com/photography/@kajalpats/niagara-falls-new-york

This picture remind me of the fractal Geometry.

This is very well done, I know that these are stairways but if you forget this fact, you could think that its a weird and empty library

very interesting opinion , I agree with you ,very much like an empty library
Thank you

Very artistic and even a little bit of optical illusion can be seen here.

It's good composition. And I like how the colors match on each floor. Nice job.

Thanks, i tried

if you like my work - follow me
https://steemit.com/@alexandre

Marvelous..

This is a great image, but I'm more surprised at the reception by the community. Great job @alexandre!

Thanks)I'm happy that everyone liked

And, I'm happy for your success :) check this out, we're putting together a kind of collaborative effort between fiction writers and photographers: https://steemit.com/descriptionsonthespot/@steemwriters/weekly-contests-to-reward-fiction-writers

That might be of interest to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45