View of Mount Everest. My travel to Himalayas

in #photography8 years ago

Hi friends, the last summer I was in a wonderful place called Nepal
I want to show you a photo with a view of Mount Everest
Just today posted the story of my journey
Here - https://steemit.com/photography/@terrycraft/my-photos-of-the-annapurna-mountains-of-the-himalayas-nepal-moi-fotografii-iz-puteshestviya-annapurna-nepal-featuring-alexandre
I hope you will enjoy

Sort:  

It is such amazing! I wish to live there :-)

Would love to be there in real time.

Ah, I really wanna climb it , but it's expensive... and dangerous too ;)

Really it is very very dangerous)
If believe to statistics, 10% of people who are trying to conquer the mountain, stay there forever

Wow beautiful shot! I love the mountains and the scenery. UPVOTED!

There are a lot of scenery shots in my latest article. I'd appreciate you having a look.
http://steem.link/2t4us

Thank you, I'm happy to look

Beautiful shot!

Thank you, It's very amazing view
To create it I used my favorite camera - Canon)

lovely view.

Thank you, you just imagine someone wakes up every day at his home and see these beautiful mountains from the window
By the way when I was there, I could sit for hours and enjoy this view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71