Italy - dolomite alps. My photo from travel. Part 2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The second photo from my trip to Italy. To be continued

My previous post - https://steemit.com/photography/@alexandre/italy-dolomite-alps-my-photo-from-travel

Shot with Canon 6d
f 8
iso - 800
1/90 sec

If you liked my photos - subscribe to my blog
https://steemit.com/@alexandre

Sort:  

waw ... This is nice, I like seeing the gelatin. Hahahaha ... I like this post

Any recommendations for a newbie starter camera with HD/HQ; I just started painting recently and I want to learn some basic photogrpahy with a high def camera (canon preferably) camera so that I can take pictures of nature, news, etc. and than like Getty Images; use my oil paint canvass to paint the still images.

You seem more than qualified/professional to answer my question/dilemma. What do you suggest sir?

FYI that is a very beautiful photograph just forgot to add

Hey. If I understand correctly, do you want to hear a couple of tips as a beginner?
Just my English is not very good

Just wondering what camera you recommend for beginner..

I know you said you use canon 6D but you look like professional

would you recommend this for a beginner as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52