Hermoso México (Beautiful Mexico)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

For the newbees: Currently my days are spent in Mexico.

Puerto Vallarta to be precise.


I have really fallen for the great weather, food and people here.
In this post I want to illustrate some of my experiences with pictures and share a story or two.

Ausblick4.jpg


View

Alex&Katy2.jpg

Being an anarchist has upsides! For example it is fairly easy to meet likeminded people online. In PV (Puerto Vallarta), I have made the acquaintance of Katy. She is sporty and invited me to go hiking with her up the PV mountains.

Here are some shots I took form the viewpoint:

Ausblick5.jpg

Ausblick2.jpg

Ausblick11.jpg


Food

Breakfast.jpg

Graeme and I have just moved into our own place yesterday. Until then we ate out a lot. Here I want to share some pictures of beautifully decorated plates:

Lunch.jpg

Lunch2.jpg

Food Park.jpg


Just take this in... Mexico is waiting for you, too!

Beach.jpg

Streetart.jpg

Surfer.jpg

Townsquare2.jpg

Sun and Sea.jpg



Take a risk. Make the trip. No Regrats.

Vikingo4.jpg

Vikingo approves this message



Until next time ;)
YT Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Strand, Meer, Farben, sieht alles wie ein Traum!

Treppensteigen ist das perfekte workout

Awesome photos, @alexanarcho! I especially love the one of you and Katy (Hi, Katy if you see this!), and the colorful mural. So happy to see you loving life in PV.

Visually it is a notch up from Acapulco, no doubt about that. Pricewise, unfortunately too. But I like it here ;)

thanks for sharing this comment ;D

Hi @alexanarcho, Upvoted and following. Just wondering, do you happen to know if there is a discord mexico channel? I'm thinking about relocating there.

I am not part of any discrod channel... But there is facebook groups like TDV (the Dollar Vigilante: Acapulco)

That views looks great! Take a look at my post from India trip - maybe it will encourage you to visit also that country (if you haven't been there yet ;) https://steemit.com/travel/@wbucko/love-it-or-hate-it-india-trip-part-2-jaipur

India is on my list! But it will take some years for me to cross that off

So good luck! Mexico is on mine so we can compare experiences one day :)

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

OK I follow you now, please follow me back

Genieße es Mann!

Ich fasse es nicht. Definitiv einer deiner schönsten Berichte. Tolle Aufnahmen.
Greetings to Mexico 🇲🇽 ^^

Hey Alex! I made it to Acapulco, Mexico! I'm looking for a place for rent near $100 a month. Any suggestions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84