The Saddest Thing You'll See Today, Guaranteed.

in #photography7 years ago

I'm looking through the pictures I've taken over the years, trying to remember where I was in my head when I took them, and I didn't have to dig too deep for this one. Have a look, read the names, read the dates.

John and Martha, born in 1886 and 1888, had a daughter named Nina in 1914, when they were in the prime of their lives. Their sweet little girl lived less than 2 months and died.

They lived out the rest of their lives without other children, died and were buried with their little girl. I'm going to go hug my kids now.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alex451 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

An impressive story .. good job bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72