Parable about the photographer

in #photography8 years ago

As that I stay at home, I have tea, I hear a call by phone. The friend calls, and speaks

  • Listen tell what to me the camera to choose? Big or small? #Nikon or #Canon?
    I answer and I don't know what to you will be practical, that and take.
    It to me in reply.
  • You the photographer have to know.

I made so

In few weeks the cousin calls, invites me and my spouse to anniversary.
Speaks.

  • Fotik only don't forget to take with yourself.
    I in reply
  • I go on a celebration, or to photograph?
    Here it shrugging shoulders
  • You are a photographer!

After that I had a state it

I went by the bus just two days ago, one familiar madam from beauty shop calls.
Listen, and you in the city or not?
I in reply:

  • In the city.
  • And you could come to me in salon and take a picture of couple of frames?
  • Yes I have nothing I take a picture-answered. And че you with yourself didn't take the camera? You #фотограф!

Here I became such

Here also reached me, there are photographers have to eat and sleep with the camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13