One more my autumn photoshoot today!

in #photography8 years ago

If you don't know yet when I am tired to do products of genuine leather, in me the photographer wakes up. Today made a photoshoot "The autumn girl".

After work, so far warm weather, conceived to make several interesting in my opinion # photos.

Beautiful autumn leaves, fine weather. All this helped to shoot here such scenes.

On the girl's neck the beads drawn with acrylic paints, and at an eye a small petal.

On the first a photo the girl lies on the earth and my assistant filled up it with fallen leaves.


In the second photo on clothes the adhesive tape pasted leaves, and I managed to receive such shot.


Beads looks here so



It is not a photoshop. These are really pasted leaves.

subscribe on my blog @alex2016


Sort:  

wow you look lovely , I like the theme , the one where you covered yourself in leaves standing up was remarkable , I can see the hard work that went into this.

Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42