Look at my new adventures with the camera!

in #photography8 years ago

Today there was not really hot day and therefore having armed with the camera I went to the next shooting of sights of our city. Vote for my efforts!

It is a stone of desires of lovers. Here people who have a wedding come, and paint texts with desires. It is very interesting to read wishes.

Along river banks water-lilies are located. This year there is a lot of them that it seems a carpet.

On a parapet I have managed to photograph a local birdie.

These are domes of Orthodox church from gold leaf.

On the way home I saw in the park of a tired pigeon.

Photos were pleasant? UpVote for them!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Looks like you enjoy doing this :-)

Sure no problem. Look forward to seeing more posts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46