Some of my photos, reptiles, incepts and others

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians, today I want to share some of my photos, I hope you like the photos...

Couple of turtles swimming

The first shot is of a couple of #turtles swimming.

reptil_01.JPG

Small Lizard

The next picture is a small #lizard, the reptile was running and was paralyzed to see me, giving opportunity to shoot my camera.

lizard.JPG

Centipede

The next photo is a #centipede that was walking very quiet on a rock covered with moss.

centipede.JPG

Frog in the garden

Here are some pictures of a #frog that was in a bush in the garden of my parents' house.

amphibian_02.JPG

amphibian_04.JPG

Spider

The photos show a #spider from different angles, it looks very frightening.

Spider_01.JPG

Spider_02.JPG

I await your comments, all the pictures were taken by me using my Nikon D3200 with a 18-55mm lens.

I say goodbye.

@alex-hm

Sort:  

Nice photos, check out mine too

Very beautiful butterfly, I have never been able to photograph a butterfly so close, good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62