Bird photos

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I share some of my photos, I hope you love them as well as me.

I start with these birds, the first one was taken at #SeaWorld Orlando #Florida, it shows a white #heron, although in reality I'm not completely sure if it's a heron or similar #bird, because of its S-shaped neck I think it's a heron. the second shot is an awesome #flamingo.

SeaW_01.JPG

SeaW_02.JPG

The first time I saw some #seagulls so close was on a beach in #Miami Beach, in front of Ocean Dr. take the opportunity to take some pictures.

Miami_01.JPG

Miami_02.JPG

This shot was made in the park of exotic tropical flora in #Yaracuy #Venezuela, shows a kind of #peacock with a striking blue and green tone.

peacock.JPG

All the pictures were taken by me and you can see part of my works in instagran and twitter as #alexanderhoyo and in my personal page http://www.alexanderhoyo.com.ve

I hope you liked some of my photos, bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44