Volcanoes in Venezuela

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

DSC_0160-3.jpg

As we know, there are no volcanoes in Venezuela, which thanks to a simple association of them become part of our popular belief. I invite you to see the post of @omargarmendia - ¿Hay volcanes en Venezuela? (This post is written in your native language that is Spanish, therefore you must translate it) Where he talks in depth a little more about this topic and I also thank you for having provided enough information for this post. Now, why do we talk about volcanoes? Because the photos that I will show you next come from the "Mountain the volcano".

Mountain the volcano, is located in the municipality el Hatillo that is part of the area of the city of Caracas, Venezuela. It is the highest peak of Hatillo, despite its name this has no record of any volcanic phenomenon, according to the inhabitants of the area it was named that since the shape of this peak is similar to volcano. There are different ways to do sports such as cycling and mountaineering, and of course a lookout with a great view of the city of Caracas.

I will introduce my companions in this adventure, as guest models are Nicolas Montes who was very helpful for the project @britoshot and Aurora Flores , I was also @vivianka with her yoga postures and last but not least Bárbara Herrera was our guide and also thanks I got to know this wonderful place. Here I leave the photos of that day.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

DSC_0159.jpg

Those who read me welcome my words and we can know more in the next post. Thank you so much!
logo aless.png
Photos of my authorship with a Nikon D3000
Instagram ǀ Facebook ǀ Twitter ǀ Patreon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80