Photo session for advertising the Resort Hon Tam Island. Vietnam

in #photography8 years ago

 Hello Everyone!  

My name is Aleks, I'm 31 years old, I have a wonderful girl, her name is Tanya. We love to travel. One day we were lucky enough to take part in the shooting of advertising of the resort island of Hon There in Vietnam.

(Sorry for my English, I use a translator ;))


We then lived in Vietnam and we have chosen to take pictures of the resort advertising.

All weekend we were photographed. Many photos, very a lot of photos)

Everything was scripted. It all began with checking into the hotel


Only one of the frames has been done so many duplicates that our faces are tired smile. The girl at the reception too)


Then we sat in the beautiful restaurant and drinking wine...


Then we changed clothes, dressed all in white...

We were pleasantly surprised when we saw... ))


And a team of photographers and their assistants, very funny and friendly guys! After the shooting, they treated us to a wonderful dinner :)


It was the first day of shooting. The second day will lay out later. I hope you enjoyed it. I am pleased to share with you my impressions and pleasant memories!!!

With respect and love, Aleks and Tanya!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48