My trip to Thailand

Some photos from my trip to Thailand :)

Xp7ZcjhVXhc.jpg

yf7knhF-Njc (1).jpg

Phi Phi Island. Very cozy place.

AWrxryTMcb4.jpg

Phuket. Next to this temple, I lived for 2 weeks, every Sunday on its territory opened the Thai market)

veptfLjtWnI.jpg

They have very bright and beautiful temples. 😍

y90IVG_T8Gc.jpg

Thailand is a country of bright colors.

bYw93fO2Pp0.jpg

Temple of the Tigris in Krabi. To get there, you need to climb 1237 steps along the narrow and steep stairs in the mountain. Not to say it was easy, but it was worth it. 💪🏻

iarNfaF9fto.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures, what come back there))

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you! familiar boats)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Phuket, November 2018

Posted using Partiko Android

Stunning photos. I was there literally last year this time for songkran and I loved every moment of it, what an amazing place, best holiday ever and I left with great memories and an epic tan

@chekohler thanks! Yes, you can sunbathe there perfectly)🌞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful photos. My wife is from Thailand, but up to now I haven't been able to go there myself. But it's definitely on the plan, and after seeing such a nice photo's, I should start planning 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@fonteynb thank) and she does not go to thailand? you must be there!
I love this country.)

Posted using Partiko iOS

She sometimes goes back for her family. I would love to join her soon

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you can do it!⛵️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice blog about Thailand awesome pictures. If you like Thailand stuff check out my blog. Cheers

@livecam thanks, I will definitely see

Posted using Partiko iOS

I take it you are not using the @partiko app on your mobile anymore?

Your photos look awesome BTW!

Posted using Partiko Android

@frankcapital thank you! I use) , why do you think so?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32