Do not confuse freedom with libertinage!

in #photography7 years ago

20ca5559-b2ca-47cd-9367-5b6249fb75ae.jpeg


Yesterday I went to the park with my little girl and I found this "master piece" ... it seems that the playground extends to other generations less innocent ... also I was a teenager and such a disrespectful act never came into my mind.. what a mess!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Damn, this looks ugly. No child would want to play on this. This is what I am always afraid of. People want full freedom but do not realize the costs which come with it.

People are not prepared to have freedom, unfortunately! many people do not know how to behave!

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74