My self-introduction - design and photography

in #photography8 years ago

 Hi ... my name Sadili
but people are more familiar call me Aldi
I work in the services sector more precisely in the field of design - photography,
Not only that, I also bergelud in the field of flowers board and printing.

I come from Indonesia, was born in Jakarta, 26 May 1986
However I now reside in Aceh - Indonesia
I'm more likely to choose diperdaerahan, compared with large urban areas,
Because in the big city was a lot of competition, we can not be balanced, with very minimal capital, by that because I prefer in the area ....
I think Aceh is appropriate to start, I venture business with very minimal capital this ....
thank you

Sadili 

Sort:  

welcome to steemit
okay,i like your artworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54