Dancing under the city lights

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Did a little fun photoshoot for a friend a couple of nights ago.

The idea was to capture flash shots in action in the city and using my skills as a Bboy. Unfortunately, my right shoulder has been giving me problems recently so I couldn't do some freezes which I'd have like.

Also, a shoot like this is usually more tiring compared to my usual practice sessions. The lack of music and heavy repetitions for the perfect shot can take a toll!

Hope you like it! Come on down to Singapore if you want a view like this. Check out my Spider Man pose at the end. 









Follow me here on Steemit! @aldentan

Sort:  

wonderful photo shoots. In which camera you take this

I have no idea lol

Awesome shots.I'm a photographer too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51