Touch of red

in #photography5 years ago

This is my entry for a Teamserbia photo contest - theme for this week is Red. It's not my favorite color but it's very important in photography, it accentuates things, especially at night. Hope you enjoy my selection.

Taken with Fuji X100F

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

That first picture sure stood out in my feed. Great shot.

Great captures & entry’s for this contest! I like the roof silhouettes.
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad you like that one, @jcsteem!

And your theme color matches the color for love and hey tommorrow is valentines day, day of sharing love with the world @alcibiades did you have this in mind when choosing the theme color. Great photography there,i love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00