Return to Serenity

in #photography6 years ago

This is my entry for a @teamserbia contest with the theme for this week being "Photo story". It was the first wedding I've "shot" about a month ago. :D It's not something I like to do, but friends asked me if I could make a few photos during this small ceremony and I gladly agreed. Hope you like this short story. :)


Sort:  

Oh my!! Best wishes for the couple!
Your photos are always romantic.. I don't know how but you always capture love in your photos. :D

Thanks, @hiddenblade! I love capturing emotions so it's nice to hear you see them in the photos. I'll pass on your greetings to the happy couple. :)

Happy life to this charming couple and best wishes to you. The photographs are real contest winner. Wishing zou good luck!

Thank you, @ravijojla! I'm glad you enjoyed this little story. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80