You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 rolls in 15 days - Day 1 - Wandering Belgrade

in #photography7 years ago

Hey thanks! Yesterday was a beautiful sunny day and I had all the time in the world to find interesting stuff to photograph. Today on the other hand was tough, bad conditions and I didn't have much time to walk around. But I said min 10 photos each day so you'll get to see the failures from time to time .:D

Yeah, looks like yesterday was all about reflections and silhouettes. I didn't plan it though. :)

Great idea for a tag - unfortunately, I tried it and you can't start a tag with a number. Sucks.

Sorry to hear you're sick. I wish you get well very soon and, of course, you can start the challenge anytime. Looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58