Rainy day in Belgrade [Street photography]

in #photography5 years ago

Alright, today was actually a cold, windy day in Belgrade, but there was no rain. Photos below are taken in October but I forgot to share them with you. Yep, it's another one of those episodes where we look at how different people cope with rain and conditions. Plus umbrellas, reflections and vibrant colors. :)

Photos taken with Fuji X100F



If you enjoyed the post, make sure to follow for more content like this.

Sort:  

I have to go with No. 7, so proud and well incorporated with the background!
Great photos!

I think he was lurking some bird in the trees haha. :D But yeah, perfect fit with the background and he didn't mind me doing an entire photoshoot there.

this time my fav is that family photo. ^^ That kid in the background has noticed you : )

Haha yeah :D I wonder what he said lol

maybe "Do not turn around" :D

Lovely emotions! The photos are fantastic! I'll gladly follow you for moe of the same :-)

Thanks very much, @ravijojla! :)

Really great picture !! I want to try street photo soon :) Can you put your Iso, exposure and time plz for the next pictures ? (Sorry for my english, i am a french steemien ;) )

Thank you! Yes, I can definitely put exposure settings next time. I might as well write a post about how I work with exposure triangle for street photography. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99