Challenging myself | Street photography

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

It looks like there is no other way for me to start posting regularly but to set myself a challenge. It worked fine in the past so let's try it again. I'll be posting every day till the end of the month, so expect to see a lot of fresh street photography and my contemplations as the autumn is approaching and falling leaves bring change in the air.

To start with, here's a set of recent work focused on reflections and playing with light and shadows. Photos taken with Fuji X100F.



I hope you enjoyed!

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it, Taraz :)

Cool photos... I hope you try more soon 😊👌

Thanks, @foxkoit! I should be more active in the weeks ahead. :)

Cool 👌😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45