Belgrade street life

in #photography5 years ago

I thought I'll start regularly updating you with my street photography adventures. Since I'm already exploring the city 5+ days a week, there's no reason for most of the photos to not see the light of day.

In that spirit, here are some shots from yesterday. Looks like we're finally getting the nice weather after a rainy month. I love shooting umbrellas but too much is too much. :) Anyway, hope you enjoy the photos. Taken with Fuji X100F.


Sort:  

Very nice photos, they feel very film-like. Is that a result of post-production?

Thank you! I did create the lightroom presets having those classic film looks in mind, so yeah it's in part because of that.

I've been to Belgrade once, at the airport to pick someone up, but never visited the city although it's just 300 km from my place. Maybe this summer or in autumn. Pics look great.

Thanks! Make sure to give it a visit when you get a chance, I'm sure you'll like it.

Great photos @alcibiades and the streets of Belgrade live a very interesting life!

The men with the brains

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57